2016…What lies ahead.

IMG_2594

Photo Credit: Jason Y. {Moss Beach, CA}

Happy 2016!

It’s a new year and new things are happening!

Except for the occasional review and giveaway, it’s been a long time since I posted anything about what my family and I have been up to.  With the encouragement of dear friends, (I hope that) things are about to change and I’ll be writing more often.  I am so thankful for these Sisters-in-Christ who “see” my gifts even when I can’t see them, because we all have gifts to share with the world, right?  Thanks for nudging me on, Ladies!

I have tons of pictures and ideas floating around in my head.  The general themes will be about, (along with the occasional giveaways)…

* Faith * Family * Fun Stuff * Favorites * Friends * Food *

Some days I’ll write about recent happenings and other days I’ll reminisce about the past.

I don’t know what lies ahead or where this journey will take me, but I am looking forward to seeing where God leads me.  =)

2 thoughts on “2016…What lies ahead.

Leave a Reply

