My 2013 Year in Blogging

Happy New Year!  I can’t believe 2014 is already upon us!

In 2013, I had 93 new posts, growing the total number for my blog to 115 posts.  This was definitely a big year for me in blogging and I hope that 2014 will be even bigger!  Ideas on what to write and share with all of you is always brewing in my mind.  =)  This year, I hope to include more pictures, recipes, reviews, giveaways, craft ideas, our family’s happenings, and my own thoughts & ramblings.

Here are my blog’s Top 15 Posts from 2013:
1. Review and Giveaway: Transformed Scarves and Accessories
2. A Sibling’s Compassion
3. Mom’s Retirement
4. Lego Birthday Party
5. Kiwi Crate: Invitation to Receive 1st Crate For Free
6. Usborne Online Book Party
7. FoodieMoon
8. Try Treat For Free – Send A Card For Father’s Day
9. {Review and Giveaway}: Audrey Bunny
10. Community VBS – Ladies Class
11. Review and Giveaway: Alone Yet Not Alone
12. Angry Birds Birthday Party
13. Bekah’s Prayer
14. Micah and Rebekah’s First Time: Circus Circus, Sushi, Apple
Hill, Games & Fishing

15. Micah: Color Me Mine Date

I still have a lot of 2013 stuff to write about so stay tuned for those posts!

One thought on “My 2013 Year in Blogging

  1. I always enjoy reading about what’s happening in the life of the Yows. Thanks for letting us readers into the highs and lows of your family experience. Looking forward to more insights, posts and pictures in 2014!

Leave a Reply

