Kiwi Crate

I’ve been hearing and reading a lot of great things about Kiwi Crate.  What is it?  In a nutshell, it’s a monthly kids craft & activities subscription.  Each month you receive a crate in the mail that is filled with materials for at least two projects that you do together with your child(ren).  They also have extra activities and ideas that you can find on their website.  I like the idea of being able to do fun and new crafts/activities with my kids, without having to go out and find all of the supplies.

There is a different theme with each crate and this month is, “Family Game Night.”  I got $10 off for my first month and I like knowing that I can pause or cancel my subscription anytime.  Their website makes it very easy for you to do this.

If you would like to try Kiwi Crate, use THIS LINK for $10 off your first month.

Below are some pictures of what’s inside the crate.  I’ll have another post up later with pictures of our completed projects and our Family Game Night!

IMG_7973

IMG_7974

They include a pair of scissors with the first box.
IMG_7979

Also included was a sample of a special crate they are offering.                                        Handmade Valentine’s Day cards. IMG_7983

The two activities: my board game and my comet toss
IMG_7985

The materials
IMG_7986Can’t wait to get started on this!

2 thoughts on “Kiwi Crate

  1. Pingback: Kiwi Crate: Secret Agent | genevieveandjason

Leave a Reply

